Weston family is looking for a Nanny to help care for their 3 girls who are 5yo, 3yo and 4 months old. Applicants MUST be at least 21yo, ideally have 3+ years experience,
be socially distancing, non-smoker and willing to commit to 1+ years. Schedule for this position is Mon-Fri 8:00am-4:00pm or M-Th 8:00am-6:00pm (open to discussing other options).  Responsibilities include daily care for all 3 children and attending to their individual needs. The family is looking for someone who can assist with the 5yo’s online learning for kindergarten, work with the 3yo on basic preschool skills and help the baby transition to bottle feedings and solid foods when ready. Folding laundry and dishes are included as responsibilities and would be a big help to the family. There may be potential for some driving in the future, so a clean driving record is required. They have a family dog (Yellow Lab) so the Nanny must be pet friendly. The ideal fit is someone who is proactive, passionate about childcare and has the ability to have fun but still set limits. Someone who is active, a team player and can bring out the best in kids is preferred. Start Date: ASAP.  Pay: $25-$27/hour, 2 weeks vacation, 5 sick days and most federal holidays.

Upon submitting this form, you will be considered for any suitable positions, so there is no need to complete multiple applications.

Placement Category: Nanny
This is a full time position
Live-In?: No
live out:
Seperate housing offered?:

Subscribe to be notified of new jobs

Personal Information









Attachments

Other Information