Live-in, full-time nanny needed ASAP for loving family with a 3.5-year-old and 1.5-year-old twins, all girls. The girls love to go outside, play on their jungle gym, play with musical instruments, and complete art projects! Must be comfortable with both parents working at home, as both Mom and Dad both love to engage during the day. Need a team player: a mother's helper who can help with laundry, dishes and meal clean up, occasional meal prep, light cleaning, organizing of common area and toys, and general help around the house. Most importantly, have fun with the kids! Ideal candidate has experience with twins, or multiple young children, and is friendly, fun, and energetic. Looking for someone to become part of the family, long term. Must be COVID-19 cautious, follow pod rules with the family, avoid indoor dining, and have a mask when shopping. There are two cats in the home.

Hours are Monday through Friday from 9am to 12pm, and then 1:30 to 6pm. Must have valid driver's license and be COVID-19 vaccinated. Live-in accommodations are: a private apartment with its own entrance, kitchen, living room, bedroom, and bathroom. $20/hr. Benefits negotiable. 

Upon submitting this form, you will be considered for any suitable positions, so there is no need to complete multiple applications.

Placement Category: Nanny
This is a full time position
Live-In?: Full Time Live-In
live out:
Seperate housing offered?: Yes

Subscribe to be notified of new jobs

Personal Information










Attachments

Other Information