Wonderful family looking for a professional and full time live-in nanny.16 month old girl who loves animals, dancing, music and exploring the outdoors, and a newborn girl expected in October. This active family has one medium-sized dog and plans to get a second dog in the near future, so a nanny who genuinely loves and shows kindness to animals is important. Looking for a friendly, experienced nanny who is willing to commit long term, as they would love for the nanny to be part of the family and watch the children grow. Family hopes to find someone who is warm and trustworthy and has an interest in spending quality time with the children including teaching and exploring outside. The nanny needs to know how to swim, since the family owns a second home in The Hampton's with private accommodation for the nanny.

Additional duties include: children's laundry and general tidiness/cleaning up after children. Must be willing to pitch with general household duties such as doing dishes, light cleaning, and occasionally feeding and letting the dog out,

Nanny car provided and there is a private room with bathroom. Hours would be 8-6:30 pm, with flexible 2 days off and they would like weekend coverage if possible during the summer.

Pay is $1,000-$1,200 a week with negotiable benefits. Paid time off, including sick days and vacation.

Please click link to apply and upload resume. Relevant experience is required for immediate consideration.
Mid July 2020 start date. 

Upon submitting this form, you will be considered for any suitable positions, so there is no need to complete multiple applications.

Placement Category: Nanny
This is a full time position
Live-In?: Full Time Live-In
live out:
Seperate housing offered?:

Subscribe to be notified of new jobs

Personal Information


Other Information