Full-time nanny needed for parent with 3 children ages 13, 7 and 2 years old. ideal candidate is professional, reliable, self-starter and proactive. Duties include transporting children to extracurricular activities and assist with on-line schooling.  Preparing meals, laundry and light housekeeping duties.  Preparing and cleaning bottles for baby, changing diapers, bathing children/supervising baths, dressing children, cleaning and washing up after children's meals, shopping for children's needs, grocery shopping or pick-up, scheduling and coordinating children's activities, creating and involving children in educational activities, facilitate outdoor activities with children, reading to children, helping with homework, reinforcing appropriate discipline for children and implement daily routines, running errands as needed. Must be comfortable around pets, there are 2 cats in the home.

Pay is $16-$19/hour. Hours are 5:45 a.m. – 10:00 p.m., specific days are TBD. Parent is a physician that is on-call 24-7, additional hours might be required. Benefits are 10 days PTO. Looking for someone to be VERY reliable and commit to a year minimum of work. There is a possibility for live-in. Tentative start date is 9/1/2020.
 

Upon submitting this form, you will be considered for any suitable positions, so there is no need to complete multiple applications.

Placement Category: Nanny
This is a full time position
Live-In?: Flexible
live out:
Seperate housing offered?:

Subscribe to be notified of new jobs

Personal Information









Attachments

Other Information