Full-time live-out nanny/house manager needed for a single mom who is a physician, with one 5 ¾ years old daughter, starting as soon as possible. Childcare-related duties including but not limited to: errands, transportation to and from school, activities, meal prep, travel as needed with mileage reimbursement, helping with homework, and maintain a healthy, active lifestyle and a consistent schedule. Additional duties include laundry and housekeeping. Must be comfortable working as a team directly with mom.

Ideal candidate is proactive, an expert multi-tasker and juggler, has a great memory and able to prioritize things, takes initiative and can be trusted implicitly, values education and nutrition, is positive, warm & engaging, has a great personality, is reliable, conscientious, has strong communication skills and ability to excite and engage the children while setting boundaries. Teaching experience is a bonus.

Pay is $18-$25/hour.

Hours are (40 hours per week):
Monday: 3pm -9pm
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday: 7am -11am and 3pm-9pm (down time in the middle of the day)
Friday: 7am - 11am

6-8 additional hours are available every other weekend. (Not required)

Valid driver's license is required. Car can be provided if needed. 

Upon submitting this form, you will be considered for any suitable positions, so there is no need to complete multiple applications.

Placement Category: Nanny
This is a full time position
live out:
Seperate housing offered?:

Subscribe to be notified of new jobs

Personal Information


Other Information